Return to AllStop ProEcza Eczema & Dermatitis Cream - 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing August 31, 2015
Reviewer: ab from Clay Center, NE United States  
helped out my daughters eczema that we have been battling since she was little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Product May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Shannetta Mennenga from Buffalo, NY United States  
My kid's symptoms of pain and itching went away immediately.  Cleared up the eczema rash right away and got in the path to healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProEcza Eczema cream November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Ontiveros from Big Spring, TX United States  
You product is great. My daughter has had eczema since she was four months...she is now 9yrs old.. We used this product and it has cleared her. Though she still has eczema her skin looks a whole lot better. Thanks to ProEcza. I would gladly and highly recommened your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProEcza Eczema Cream Great for my Psoriasis August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, USA  
I have had red, scaly, & itchy skin for many years & have tried various products such as Dermarrest, Blue Star ointment, Accutane, Retin-A, & even microdermabrasion only to be disappointed time &  time again. One day, I was searching online for products with natural ingredients for psoriasis & came across your website. With skepticism, I placed an order & received your product in October, 2009. As promised, within hours, the itching subsided & within a day, the redness started to disappear. Many have made compliments on the appearance of my complexion.  I am truly grateful for your product (Proecza) & have recommended it to others. Whenever I have placed an order, the staff has been very helpful, courteous, & kind. Also, your product is very cost friendly & easy to use. May the Lord bless you. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 immediate relief October 29, 2009
Reviewer: S. Thorne from Orange, TX  
I received my order today. I started using it and already fell relief. Thanks for all of your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hydrocortisone September 21, 2009
Reviewer: Frank W.  
I was not really excited about using a product with hydrocortisone but once I started using and noticed results. I was fully amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 no stains June 7, 2009
Reviewer: heather  
this product does not leave an oily stain on my shirt, for this I am grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just enough April 16, 2009
Reviewer: V. Quinn  
Glad they started selling the Proecza in a smaller jar because I mainly just have spots on my knees and the other jar is too large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Safe for babies January 3, 2009
Reviewer: Gina S.  
Bought this product because it is safe for small children. It is also working well less itching at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 eczema all my life October 27, 2008
Reviewer: p.g.  
I have had eczema since a small child on my neck. It is really discolored over the years. I started using this product and it is even working to lighten the skin again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items