Return to AllStop Healing & Protection Skin Antiseptic Spray - 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really Helped the Itching August 11, 2010
Reviewer: T. Smith from Canada  
I have Lichen Planus, and have found this spray very helpful to reduce itching and promote healing of lesions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great stuff December 26, 2008
Reviewer: Galen Borgman  
This small size is so convenient, carry it or stash it. Spray a small amount on for hours of healing & protection. Soothing! Nice scent is a bonus. Nice stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 5, 2008
Reviewer: Joanie B.  
Stuff works great thanks you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Teenager Drama August 12, 2008
Reviewer: Ginger  
Finally we don’t have to worry about acne. This product works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big help February 27, 2008
Reviewer: Numbers X. Kuhlman  
Big help in a small size spray. My mother suffers from eczema and now I am showing the same symptoms. We both use this spray to relieve the itching and begin the healing. We also like the protection it provides our skin. It stops irritants from getting on the skin thus preventing flare-ups. We both recommend using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 small but mighty February 5, 2008
Reviewer: Lester C. Sin  
2 oz of aid in a spray. This stuff heals the effects of a bout of dermititis. It also protects your skin from being irritated by things that set the dermititis off. I keep this size with me and a larger one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple September 18, 2007
Reviewer: Stanford D. Decicco  
Talk about simple! This little spray bottle encourages healing of your irritated skin. It also protects your skin from getting in contact with things that cause your skin to be irritated. I carry one with me all the time, compact and easy to  use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing Spray February 18, 2005
Reviewer: Delbert A. Yoshioka  
Wow! At last a compact size eczema spray you can carry in your purse or pocket. This medicated spray has been a wonder find for me. It can be used anywhere, just spray it on and your skin is soothed and happy. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 heal January 26, 2005
Reviewer: Maximo L. Pelfrey  
Heal your skin! I was totally surprised to find that this spray not only soothes but helps heal my dermititis. I think this stuff is great. I use it every time I feel swelling, see red on my skin or start itching. I have shorter breakouts since finding this spray & feel so much better very fast. It has helped me a lot and I carry it at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?