Return to Professional Steam Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed bugs September 3, 2009
Reviewer: Tammi Patel  
I bought this product online to go with my kit for bed bugs. It worked great and now we are finally able to sleep in peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 attachments May 27, 2009
Reviewer: j.l.  
I was impressed this steamer came with so many attachments. It made my mange treatment much easier for treating furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steady Flow February 22, 2009
Reviewer: John F.  
Our whole family had lice. I bought this steamer to clean the beds really well. It worked and I was pleased the flow of steam was steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cup and Funnel November 1, 2008
Reviewer: Pamela  
Was worried that water would spill all over the place. I was very happy to find the cup and funnel in the package. It made things really easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean with Confidence August 8, 2008
Reviewer: Geraldo G. Willer  
My carpets were a mess between dogs, kids and a husband affectionately called "Mr Mud". I thought I would  try a cleaning since I do not have the $$ to replace the carpets. I rented a Professional Steam Cleaner and followed the directions. It was easy. Within a couple of hours I had clean carpets. I could remember what color they were supposed to be. I feel safe letting the kids crawl around again. Try a Professional Steam Cleaner today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really clean July 26, 2008
Reviewer: Lucien L. Esterly  
The living room chairs were simply dingy looking. I got a Professional Steam Cleaner to clean them. The cleaner did a great job cleaning the chairs, they look great. The cleaner was simple to use and directions were easy to follow. However, I did find the cleaner was awkward to handle for someone my size. Would look for a smaller machine next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bad man June 17, 2008
Reviewer: Fletcher Maysonet  
Muddy boot tracks all over my carpets sent me to the Professional Steam Cleaner. It not only cleaned the fresh dirt but went way down and brought up old, stomped in dirt as well. I was really happy with how it looked. It felt softer than it had in a long time. It even smelled good. Good job Professional Steam Cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drapes May 28, 2008
Reviewer: Britt B. Raney  
My drapes were hanging lifelessly. I realized they were merely dirty and needed cleaning. The Professional Steam Cleaner was my weapon of choice. Believe it or not, it did a great job on my drapes. It steamed out all the deep dirt and left them looking spotless. this thing can do more things than clean carpets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bedroom rug April 19, 2008
Reviewer: Morgan Randolph  
My dog had a disatrous accident on my bedroom rug. I was upset and convinced it was forever ruined. My clever husband went out and got a Professioanl Steam Cleaner. Following simple directions, in no time at all my rug was fine. The cleaner did a wonderful job and seriously saved my humor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New couch March 4, 2008
Reviewer: Brice D. Larrick  
Cats & kids flop all over my couch. It is a light color fabric or shall I say WAS a light color fabric. It was really dirty. I got a Professional Steam Cleaner & now my couch looks new again. The steam cleaning pulled out the deep dirt & honest folks, my couch looks new. I won't try anything else, I have found my cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items