Return to Healing Gel - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing Gel for Poison Ivy August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Todd Gocha from VIENNA, VA United States  

The poison ivy was between my knees and ankles on both legs.  So, by the time I started to use the Healing Gel the oil for the plant had eaten holes in my skin, my skin was red, and very itchy.  It had been at least 7-10 days since the rash had started.  So, I started the gel late in the process.  

I started to get relief immediately from the bright red  color, and itchiness.  I would need to apply the gel every 6 or so hours to continue to relieve the bright red skin.  At this point I have been using the Gel 2 to 3 time a days for a week or so, I think I will need to continue with the Gel for I am guessing another week as the gel seem to "dry and heal" my skin.  It really keeps my skin keep a nice white color, instead of a bright red inflamed color, and help with being itchy.

I am going to go thought two 8oz bottles, so keep that in mind.  Remember, the rash was on both legs between my knees and ankles.  Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Honest Arnie from Ruxton, MD United States  
Packed well, shipped fast.  And the healing gel soothes  everything from cuts and scrapes to athlete's foot itch. Buy the 8 oz. size - it keeps for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing Gel November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Del Francis from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
Beyond excellent, I use when no other cream or orntments works it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant January 12, 2009
Reviewer: Justin T.  
Works right away, so I don’t worry about using anyhthing soon after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our teen is so happy January 4, 2009
Reviewer: teresa m.  
The product helped clear up all my daughters acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't cure November 24, 2008
Reviewer: j.f.  
The stuff made my skin less itchy and felt better but it didn't last very long and didn't do much else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well October 12, 2008
Reviewer: Bill P.  
I have received the product and have used it for 4 days.The healing gel worked like magic.I have been getting poison ivy every year at least  once,this year twice,and I'm looking forword to having this ability to treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Restored September 18, 2008
Reviewer: liz  
Our teen daughter has been fighting terrible acne on her face. This product is awesome. She is now beautiful again and just in time for PROM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good on skin August 29, 2008
Reviewer: jason  
it feels just like putting on any other moisturizer or lotion but it's almost as if you can still feel it healing and repairing your skin. It's truly a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some sooth August 7, 2006
Reviewer: j.p.  
It was more soothing than othercreams I hav tried but it didn't help to get rid of the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items