Return to Healing Gel - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Honest Arnie from Ruxton, MD United States  
Packed well, shipped fast.  And the healing gel soothes  everything from cuts and scrapes to athlete's foot itch. Buy the 8 oz. size - it keeps for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing Gel November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Del Francis from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
Beyond excellent, I use when no other cream or orntments works it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant January 12, 2009
Reviewer: Justin T.  
Works right away, so I don’t worry about using anyhthing soon after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our teen is so happy January 4, 2009
Reviewer: teresa m.  
The product helped clear up all my daughters acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't cure November 24, 2008
Reviewer: j.f.  
The stuff made my skin less itchy and felt better but it didn't last very long and didn't do much else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well October 12, 2008
Reviewer: Bill P.  
I have received the product and have used it for 4 days.The healing gel worked like magic.I have been getting poison ivy every year at least  once,this year twice,and I'm looking forword to having this ability to treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauty Restored September 18, 2008
Reviewer: liz  
Our teen daughter has been fighting terrible acne on her face. This product is awesome. She is now beautiful again and just in time for PROM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good on skin August 29, 2008
Reviewer: jason  
it feels just like putting on any other moisturizer or lotion but it's almost as if you can still feel it healing and repairing your skin. It's truly a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some sooth August 7, 2006
Reviewer: j.p.  
It was more soothing than othercreams I hav tried but it didn't help to get rid of the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womans March 26, 2006
Reviewer: M.W.  
I wasn't sure what was happening to me, until I read your review that women get jock itch too. I don't feel so alone and your product worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?