Return to Bed Bug Spray by Dead Bed Bugs- 128 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No headaches purchase May 7, 2020
Reviewer: David Mellado from New York, NY US  
Simple yet efficient, I was worried because of the simple interface on the site but they are reliable and provide a good service. That is why when I am in need, I go back and place my order without feeling I am throwing my money out the window. I highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These products work well August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Mack from Baltimore, MD United States  
I am home bound, and this product allows me to kill the bugs without having to leave home while it works. Last year while I was still mobile, I had an exterminator come in and it worked for about 6 months, but now that I can't get out, your product help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product! August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Nhia Vang from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
The first few days I use it there seen to be bugs still crawling on the bed and get bitten.  After the fourth day and after they seen to disappear.  On the second weeks, I found some dead one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed Bug Spray May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, ME United States  
This product worked on the Bugs without exposing me to harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dead Bed Bugs October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
I was a little skeptical about this product, I had tried several others that failed. But to my surprise this stuff works!  And by far CHEAPER THAN AN EXTERMINATOR!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfactory August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Yolanda Miranda from Woodside, NY United States  
Good product and only took more days to deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shopping experience was seamless February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ray from loxahatchee, FL United States  
Order confirmed promptly and shipped expeditiously.
Have not used the product yet to comment on the product effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed Bug Spray by Dead Bed Bugs- 128 oz October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Carter from HI United States  
Good quality product, seems to work, and very responsive sales team. Thanks again! Mahalo from Hawii

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed Bug Spray by Dead Bed Bugs- 128 oz October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Safranca from Sayre, OK United States  
Worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good item July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Farkhod Sharipov from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items