Return to ProEcza Eczema Cream Sample - 1/4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allstop is Allgood!!! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bettye Ball Jenkins from Stockbridge, GA United States  
lives up to its name. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Learned Wilson from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Having eczema can be difficult. After spending hundreds of dollars trying to find the right product I can say this product went beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eczema on scalp December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anh Tu from San Jose, CA United States  
Amazing product it is really work.  My teen girl has a path of red, very dry and scaly skin on her scalp almost a year.  I tried several kinds of eczema cream for her but getting worse.  Finally I found proEcza cream on line, and I asked a sample to try.  Thanks so much for the sample of proEcza cream. My daughter applies it twice
daily on her scalp less than a week and her skin is
getting normal day by day. Thanks again for such good amazing product!

someone has eczema should try this wonderful product.  Again thanks so much for such amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anh Tu from San Jos e, CA United States  
No doubt about it! It is a really work product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProEcza Eczema Cream Sample - 1/4 oz June 14, 2014
Reviewer: susanne roth from buetschwil, sg Switzerland  
fast delivery, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Eczema June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, TX United States  
I was very satisfied with this product. It reduced the redness and itching. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2008
Reviewer: F. Caruana  
I just can believe it , I've sent for the tester and onlying by applying it on my skin, I've got rid of that redness even before I received the bigger package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Hedy D.  
Just received in mail today, but the relief that I've gotten already with the 2 small samples that I ordered first is amazing.
I will recommend to my cousin who suffers as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?