Return to Paravinyl Mattress Covers - Twin Size - up to 16 deep
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised it fit September 12, 2009
Reviewer: Felicia  
I was not expecting this to fit my pillowtop twin but it fit great. I was also impressed with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zipper did not break June 6, 2009
Reviewer: John P. Oscar  
I have purchased mattress covers online in the past and it was really happy the zipper on this one did not break. That happens fairly often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
allergy free again March 4, 2009
Reviewer: david r.  
my wife and I suffer from severe allergies. I purchased this product to keep out dust mites and dander. It works great and we are sleeping soundly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bed bugs January 23, 2009
Reviewer: Jason D. Waters  
We came home from vacation with bed bugs and I did not know what to do. I called the exterminator and they came out. It did not work so I purchased these covers to go with the bed bug spray. I used the covers on the bed and the spray killed the bed bugs. We are now bed bug free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price October 17, 2008
Reviewer: Timothy  
I ordered these online because of the pricing. They worked really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong July 26, 2008
Reviewer: Robert P.  
I put the mattress cover on my kid's bed and they started jumping on it and it still did not break. I was very thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like sleeping on air March 15, 2008
Reviewer: Cindy F. Johnson  
I was expecting it to be really nosey and uncomfortable but it was quiet and we hardly knew it was there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Application September 2, 2007
Reviewer: Allen  
It went on really smooth and we did not have to tug on it to zipper up. Great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterproof June 23, 2007
Reviewer: f.d.  
we were having a lot of spills from our kids. i ordered to protect from leakage and it is working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable and quality February 27, 2007
Reviewer: Debra K. Cummins  
I was surprised when I received the package to find that it was so strong. I expected it to be cheaply made because it was inexpensive. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?