Return to Dead Bed Bugs Bed bug Survival Guide
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't know what to do next July 29, 2009
Reviewer: F. Hughes  
Suddenly found myself with a horrible infestation of bed bugs and I had no idea what to do. I did not even think that they existed. I bought the survival guide online and was so please. It gave me information about bed bugs and how to treat them. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Successful treatment May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Donnie U.  
Purchased this product to go along with my kit. I really think the step by step information included greatly increased the success of our situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
guidance needed February 13, 2009
Reviewer: madeline  
I was so confused and bewildered by my experience with bed bugs. I purchased this product to learn more about bed bugs and treating bed bugs. I finally saw the light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Impressed October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Thomas Cane  
I found the information about bed bugs presented was truly factual and I was highly impressed by the presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHECKLISTS April 16, 2008
Reviewer: MADDIE  
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. I AM A VERY ORGANIZED PERSON AND I WAS SO HAPPY IT HAD A CHECKLIST I COULD USE FOR BED BUG TREATMENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bed Bug Free November 26, 2007
Reviewer: Johnathan  
Received the book with our order. It explained about hiding places and procedures of treatment. We are now bed bug free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
endless information October 30, 2007
Reviewer: teresa miller  
I purchased the survival guide because I was having trouble with bed bugs and wanted to know more about them. Found all of the information I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very informative April 26, 2007
Reviewer: Jessie H.  
We received the survival guide with our package. It was very helpful and informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tips June 4, 2005
Reviewer: Jeannette M. Haller  
it has good tips and reccomendations and other nifty information. I definitely would recommend you just buy the package and get this with it free. Usually if your worried about bed bugs you probably have a reason for wanting this book, which means you probably have a need to buy the package...

Was this review helpful to you?