Return to Ringworm Medicine Pack - Mild Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKED GREAT January 11, 2011
Reviewer: Melita S. from Seabrook, TX  
Worked excellently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ringworm be gone November 9, 2009
Reviewer: S. Clemmens  
I ordered this package to get rid of ringworm on myself and it is working great. I wish this pack came with the disinfectant for the home though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream Smell October 6, 2009
Reviewer: Harold M.  
The cream worked great and it smelled like pine, loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A New Kitty July 24, 2009
Reviewer: Rebecca Flack  
We adopted a new kitten from a rescue shelter in town. We noticed after a while the cat had ringworm and by that time we all did too. I was completely mortified and ordered this product after the doctor's treatment did not help. Everything worked great and they even had products for the cat. I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding a solution March 15, 2009
Reviewer: Peter  
I needed something for ringworm, this product was shipped fast and seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural February 4, 2009
Reviewer: t.p.  
like that the products contain natural ingredients. Especially love the cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Joani  
Your products were truly miraculous when nothing else would even touch the ringworm infestation I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suffering for a long time December 28, 2008
Reviewer: Quintin Gowenski  
My family has been fighting a battle with ringworm for about a year. We realizes my daughter had it and have tried literally everything and nothing worked. I was desperate and order this product. I am so happy I did because it started to go away in the first couple of days. Thank for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great October 3, 2008
Reviewer: Clint F.  
This product works very well for our ringworm. I wish the gel were not so runny though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful customer service June 15, 2008
Reviewer: D. Busby  
I was totally freaked out when I found out my little boy had ringworm on his belly. I called the customer service department for this company and asked a million question. The girl handled all the questions very professionally. I was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items