Return to Best Bed Bug Killer Pack #3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!!! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salemburg, NC United States  
I honestly had an issue with bedbugs and I couldn't afford an expensive exterminator. After using "Google Answers", I was referred to your site. After using your products, I haven't had any problems since. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is in need of help to get rid of their pest problem. Thank you once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quickly December 4, 2009
Reviewer: Connie J. from Columbia, SC  
My daughter had the problem with the bedbugs. When she moved from her old apartment to her new one, she discovered them. She was thrilled with how your product worked so quickly. It seems as though according to the directions, that we have to spray one more time. I will be ordering another bottle from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mattress cover October 2, 2009
Reviewer: anne  
loved the product, it worked great, wish it would have come with a mattress cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap July 26, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas D.  
Cheap was my reason of purchase after we spent over 1000.00 on extermination that did not work I was thrilled to pay 30.00, and it actually did work, we have not had a problem in months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a nightmare March 24, 2009
Reviewer: Vanessa Stewart  
We had an old friend visit our home over the holidays who apparently gave us bed bugs. At first we did not know what it was. Once I found out I was so upset and did not know what to do. I  called this company and they were able to help me, we received the package a few days later and started treatment. After two days my kids were no longer being bitten. Thank you so much for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedbug killer January 15, 2009
Reviewer: John  
We needed something for bed bugs in our apartment. This product worked well but I wish it was available in stores here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can use this year round October 26, 2008
Reviewer: F.J.  
I was happy the powder came in the package with the spray because it seems the powder can stay down so that we do not have to reapply ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe for Children August 6, 2008
Reviewer: Susan Gibson  
I have my three grandkids living with me now and I had this little problem brought to us from their mother. I searched online for something that would not be harmful around kids. This product also worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
something that works March 24, 2008
Reviewer: gina  
we came back from vacation with bed bugs. We needed something fast. I was happy with delivery options on this product but I wish this pack came with the steamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells great February 3, 2008
Reviewer: J.B.  
We hated having bed bugs but loved the smell of the spray. Thankfully it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items