Return to PetsBestRx Mange Treatment - Kennel Combo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick fix October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Mahon from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have a shih-tzu and she was losing some of her fur and scratching alot and crying.  I did not know what to do, I purchased this combo treatment and she has been feeling so much better.  I do use the spray when I see her acting up at her skin and the wash is very gentle.  I would get this again as I have seen great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Combo Pack May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie from ON Canada  
Treats the mange winderfully and has a noticable difference in just a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Courtney Buehler from Trabuco canyon, CA United States  
i have used your product twice when my dog lost her hair in clumps and then again when she licked herself so badly she started to bleed. Both times I was beside myself as to how to handle it. Both times the product worked so well I can only tell my neighbors with dogs how well it works and encourage them to use it and stop the medication to keep the itching at bay. Your product is beyond words. I am amazed over and over when I use it. I would have had to put my dog down if this product didn't exist. She is now happy, healthy and playful. THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennel Combo March 10, 2015
Reviewer: krista Rayeski from Lakewood, WA United States  
I like the products safety and seems to be working...still a ways to go.  These mange mites are tenacious and it may take another dose.  We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mange June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Meli Almeida from Kailua, HI United States  
So only been using it for 2 weeks seems to be some improvement. Hoping it works completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ingredients Listing May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Kibodeaux from Erath, LA  
Please be advised that our ingredients are listed along with the description of the product, and instructions on how to use the product- on the same page where the product is added to your cart for purchase.  Also, our customer service department is available to answer any questions you may have regarding the products and their ingredients. No where do we claim that our mange products are "Natural"

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
combo kit November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Renata Rodriguez from Nichols, SC United States  
well this is my second time ordering and i must say...I will always keep these products on hand from now on. They work! honestly folks all you have to do is follow the treatment schedule as directed..that's the key. my two chihuahuas weren't being helped at the vet: costly toxic ineffective but i found this and I am a loyal customer. results so fast I was amazed and my "babies" finally had results- without pain!!  Thank you so much for the advice great customer service and really caring about pet care and safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 15, 2008
Reviewer: C. Henderson  
I recieved the mange cure from you folks in 36 hours I saw such a remarkable result I couldnt believe my eyes. I thought no way man! In a week he was growing hair back and no all night and day itching. I love this stuff I ordered more so that if they ever get itchy again I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Life Saver August 28, 2007
Reviewer: Lisa C.  
Pets Best RX saved my puppy's life!!  I was looking for a Cocker Spaniel and found one at a no-kill shelter.  A female with mange just had a litter, and I feel in love with one of the pups.  The mange was treated vigorously by a veternarian, but the medicine almost killed the puppy.
I found Pets Best RX on a web search, and thought I'd try it.  If your product didn't work, the puppy would have to be put down.  I did not have much hope in the product working for my pet, and was very surprised that within a few days, significant improvement was seen.  My puppy is now three years old, happy and frisky.  Thanks Pets Best RX for giving me and my pet a happy, healthy life.

Was this review helpful to you?