Return to Disinfectant Spray - Ready to Use - 1 Gal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible cleaning power!!!! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  
Kills ringworm spores!!!!  I am a breeder and use this as a precaution whenever I go to a cat show.  This is my weapon. This stuff is amazing for cleaning and disinfecting the house top to bottom. Love it and won't use anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have a baby August 21, 2009
Reviewer: Olivia Tucker  
We have a baby now and I have to keep my house super clean. I purchased this product because it talks about being safe and nontoxic. I checked up on all the ingredients and the claims are true and I got a little on my skin and the babies and nothing happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OCD May 11, 2009
Reviewer: Walter  
I suffer from a bit of OCD. I started buying this product a while back to clean my home and now I will use nothing else. It smells clean and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I caught something February 18, 2009
Reviewer: clint a.  
I caught something when I was in milasia early last year. I have been itching and having reactions for a little while and I knew I needed to clean my home. I purchased this spray to clean my apartment really good. I finally cleaned everything up and put some medicine on my skin and now i am all better. so happy this stuff worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Great January 9, 2009
Reviewer: Beth D. Williams  
I will always purchase this product because it smells great. Oh and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use November 7, 2008
Reviewer: Peter Gibbs  
I have trouble understanding instructions and things on bottles with chemicals. I was told this product is nontoxic. It seems like it is and it was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have October 6, 2008
Reviewer: hershal  
for anyone who has children or wants to keeps there home clean, buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spray bottle May 14, 2008
Reviewer: janet  
I was glad this product came with a spray bottle other disinfectants I purchased by the gallon do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kept getting staph infections April 25, 2008
Reviewer: victoria l.  
my kids kept getting staph infections and I could not figure out why. I bought this disinfectant and have been using it for almost two years now and they have not had another infection. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infections gone November 2, 2007
Reviewer: Gloria V.  
I was always getting infections. Now with this I don't have them anymore at all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items