Return to PuraCleenRx Disinfectant Spray - Ready to Use - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lakeland, FL United States  
Good disinfectant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Margo W from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I've sprayed it on everything that you can't use bleach on.  It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Strauss from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
This product worked great in caring for an elderly relative. We had many health care workers walking in and out of the house and we wanted to stop the spread of disease causing germs. It smells nice and really disinfects completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIMPLY THE BEST!!! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine from Sumas, WA  
When my cat contracted ringworm from the breeder I got her from, we had spores everywhere in our home.  We battled with ringworm for 6 months and couldn't get rid of it until I purchased this product.  We sprayed down the entire house and literally flipped all the furniture upside and sprayed everything.  The ringworm was GONE and has NEVER come back.  Thank you PetsBest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/ helpful cusotmer service January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Markgraf from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this product to clean my house after I found out my foster dog had ringworm.  I wanted to change my order before it shipped & customer service was very helpful.  Product works great, smells good and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Youkyoung Choi from Ontario, CA  
Thanks for the great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Singapore have your company ? March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Lum Peng from Depot height, Depot heights Singapore  
I want to buy PuraCleenRx PC00097 Disinfectant Spray - 32 oz , can I know Singapore have your company ?
Or anywhere can buy in Singapore ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the smell of this cleaner September 6, 2009
Reviewer: Karen Smith  
I started using this product when my son got ringworm from the wrestling mats at school. I loved the smell so much I still use it all the time around our house and it works to keep everything clean too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
staph August 21, 2009
Reviewer: darrel  
my family kept having trouble with staph infections. we started using this product and now no worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical Institution March 17, 2009
Reviewer: Brandon V.  
I needed a hospital grade product to use in our nursing facility that was cost effective. This product works great for us and it is worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items