Return to PuraCleenRx Disinfectant Spray - Ready to Use - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product is Great, Website is Not March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
The product I got was exactly what I was looking for - however, the website is glitchy. The second time I tried to buy, it was extremely hard to find the same product. The site kept redirecting me to a (more expensive) gallon size.

I've recommended the product to others and they get security warnings when they try to access the site, and those who venture onto the site cannot find the 32oz. size. Someone who actually wanted the gallon size suddenly can't find it because pages redirect for seemingly no reason.

There are no indications the products are out of stock, so it's frustrating and I decided not to buy again because of the security issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2020
Reviewer: BOBBY MARTIN from NEW IBERIA, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A quality product! March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Monica Washington from Washington, DC United States  
My order shipped fast, was reasonably and comparably priced and effectively disenfects. The smell is ok.  It is best to order directly from this vendor because the first time I purchased the product from a different website and it may not have been the authentic product because it was blue and not blond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Product ! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Pat Kelly from Bel Air, Maryland  
PuraCleenRx Disinfectant Spray does what it says.It's like extra protection,very effective and leaves my feet feeling so good and clean. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: nevil william from Markham, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth IT August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia Cruz from Homestead , FL United States  
Cleans Disinfects your carpets shine and a fresh smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Carol boggs from Boardman, OR United States  
Not only does it smell good, but results are evident. I use this for every room including cat room and in my laundry. Once I get rid of ringworm I will continue to order this for my laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 good May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lakeland, FL United States  
Good disinfectant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Margo W from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I've sprayed it on everything that you can't use bleach on.  It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Strauss from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
This product worked great in caring for an elderly relative. We had many health care workers walking in and out of the house and we wanted to stop the spread of disease causing germs. It smells nice and really disinfects completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items