Return to XTREME CLEEN CONCENTRATED Disinfectant - 1 Gal - Makes up to 64 Gals
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
I needed something to clean my cloths.  It does that and so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Escandor from Rego Park, NY United States  
I think her name is Janine?
Anyway, she was pleasant and easy to talk to.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Faye Abbott from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I like the product a lot but it took way, way too long to get here. And no updates telling me why it was delayed. I had to e mail several times and only had one response. Perhaps if I had been told when I ordered that it was back ordered it might have been better. It finally arrived yesterday. But look at the order date.....is that usual?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I know my counters are clean! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ninnie M from Portland, TN United States  
I love this product. As a registered nurse, I appreciate a clean countertop. Especially since I feed my pets on them and then prepare my food there. Wouldn’t even think of doing that without using this product in between. I have full faith and confidence in this product and have been using it for over a year now. I also have a garden and do a lot of food processing and preserving. I know my kitchen is safe for all my food preparation. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great carpet cleaner July 5, 2020
Reviewer: lisa hess from north richland hills, TX United States  
I had an old bottle of this stuff sold door to door to me years ago. My carpet had rabbit pee, thick and dark in color, in various areas of the room carpet. I didn't have anything like an over the counter carpet spray cleaner so I gave this cleaner a try. It easily and effortlessly cleaned the soiled areas. I was amazed! I bought a gallon of this cleaner to do my carpet for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme Cleen June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Cody from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I love this product! I’m in cat and kitten rescue and feel safe using this cleaner. It is an incredible cleaner and it leaves everything smelling very clean. It even works well for carpet cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
product is great, works well with my pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme Cllen May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Drexler from Tempe, AZ United States  
Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Monica Washington from Washington, DC United States  
This is a highly effective product that cleans, disenfects, and kills surface bacteria, various virus strains, and odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Candice W from Holiday, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items