Return to XTREME CLEEN CONCENTRATED Disinfectant - 1 Gal - Makes up to 64 Gals
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Clean Disinfectant July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Patti Senechal from Mesa, AZ United States  
Item was shipped promptly and packaged appropriately. Very good value for the price, although after reading the product label I am hesitant to use it in the house. Will be using for disinfecting crates, kennels, and items used to clean the house (broom, mops, buckets, etc). May also use on tub and floors where possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kittycali from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Bought specifically to wash linens and towels exposed to ringworm / athlete's foot fungus. Don't know if it worked, but will continue to use it. Doesn't have a "disinfectant" smell -- it's more like a clean soap smell. Will figure out how to treat the laminate and tile floors next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great with no scrubbing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtreme Cleen Order June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Fischer from Marietta, GA United States  
Great product... Good service, fast delivery!
Thank You,
Anita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventura, CA United States  
I used this when my dog got some type of fungus. It wasn't ringworm as the Vet tested it. I cleaned my Pergo type floors, with the recommended dilution, and sprayed it on my area rugs outdoors and the fungus went away in about 10 days. I also used it in the laundry diluted as per instructions. I also bought the pet products cream. Combined it did the trick in about 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtreme Cleanser December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Freeman from Georgetown, SC United States  
This product is the best cleaner I've ever used. Any surface, even laundry spots as pre-wash to pet beds. Highly recommend to anyone to try. Thanks for fast shipping.  Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XTREME CLEEN September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Held from Coronado, CA United States  
For ringworm cleaning--so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Extreme Clean! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Extreme Clean is such an outstanding product.  So many uses, and I love it as an additive to my laundry to really sanitize everything!  The smell is so clean and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANKS April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Diane H. from Rapid City, SD  
WORKS GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtreme Cleen December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Mary A. Jones from Edgewood, WA United States  
I have been using Xtreme Cleen for five years and it has been extremely useful in our constant battle against Morgellons and it's groupie pathogens.  I had used it non-stop for four years and I ran out between pay periods, that time without XC was increasingly difficult trying to keep the environment livable.  In six weeks the kitchen was crawling forcing a fifth deep clean of the coupboards, walls, appliances & floors.  

Laundry is the most time consuming laborous job because of Morgellons.  I soak my cloths in Amonia, wash with Tide & add bleach with detergent, then add XC where bleach goes, an finish with Downey.

I use 1 oz XC in ea load of laundry because it helps minimize the reinfection. Because of the constant exiting from my body cloths will always have eggs and the airborn transparent organisms are attracted by static.  

Thank you for making this product avilable to everyone! If you can figure out how to get inside hair (not on the body) it could be the solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items