Return to XTREME CLEEN CONCENTRATED Disinfectant - 1 Gal - Makes up to 64 Gals
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xcellent Product! September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Miss Terry from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I have dogs. Seniors, hospice fosters, big & small.  I can bleach almost anything to kill germs, but Xtreme Cleen works on everything. I can't find another product that can be used in the laundry as well as hard surfaces, and is safe when used according to directions.  If you want it clean, this is what you want to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2018
Reviewer: karen liu from West Covina, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I love the way this product cleans.  I use it on all surfaces.  It never stains, and I truly feel everything is clean after I use it.  It never leaves a lingering odor and works even as a laundry detergent to remove mildew or odors from sweaty gym clothes!  A fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Clean Disinfectant July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Patti Senechal from Mesa, AZ United States  
Item was shipped promptly and packaged appropriately. Very good value for the price, although after reading the product label I am hesitant to use it in the house. Will be using for disinfecting crates, kennels, and items used to clean the house (broom, mops, buckets, etc). May also use on tub and floors where possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kittycali from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Bought specifically to wash linens and towels exposed to ringworm / athlete's foot fungus. Don't know if it worked, but will continue to use it. Doesn't have a "disinfectant" smell -- it's more like a clean soap smell. Will figure out how to treat the laminate and tile floors next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great with no scrubbing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtreme Cleen Order June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anita Fischer from Marietta, GA United States  
Great product... Good service, fast delivery!
Thank You,
Anita

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventura, CA United States  
I used this when my dog got some type of fungus. It wasn't ringworm as the Vet tested it. I cleaned my Pergo type floors, with the recommended dilution, and sprayed it on my area rugs outdoors and the fungus went away in about 10 days. I also used it in the laundry diluted as per instructions. I also bought the pet products cream. Combined it did the trick in about 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtreme Cleanser December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Freeman from Georgetown, SC United States  
This product is the best cleaner I've ever used. Any surface, even laundry spots as pre-wash to pet beds. Highly recommend to anyone to try. Thanks for fast shipping.  Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XTREME CLEEN September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Held from Coronado, CA United States  
For ringworm cleaning--so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items