Return to AllStop ProEcza Eczema & Dermatitis Cream - 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allstop ProEcza October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Shelia Crawley from Chatham, VA United States  
This product works so amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cracked eyelids February 2, 2017
Reviewer: from Goshen Indiana  
I had red swollen cracked dry eyelids and couldn't find anything for it. Dr. suggested head and shoulders shampoo but it only burned and made it worse. Found this product online and thought why not give it a try as I saw it was used on babies. It arrived and I applied it and got immediate relief from the first use. It has been around two weeks now and my eyelids are back to normal. Would recommend for anyone suffer from severe dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best itch cream ever! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wills Point, TX United States  
I've been using this product for years. I love this cream! It's formula is light and non-greasy, and it works great! Stops itching better than any other product I've tried, and I've tried everything! Have recommended it to several friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Severe Eczema October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Pilkilton from tuscumbia, AL United States  
Great product have ordered for years!! Granddaughter has severe eczema and this is the only product that helps her!! Just wish we could order the

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works to ease the itch July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX  
I have chronically itchy skin, at times related to stress, and nothing can ease the itch, so it turns into a rash and often more.  When I began using this product, it stopped the itch, therefore stopping the rash and everything else.  This is the only product that actually stopped the itching.  Even if I didn't catch it fast enough and a rash develops, everything heals quickly.  This product is expensive, but if you deal with chronic itching and rashes, it is amazing to experience relief and not have a constant itch/rash!  I would totally recommend to anyone who deals with chronically itchy or rashy skin.  Mine develops from stress and this still works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proecza cream July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Shields from Gosford, NSW Australia  
I have been ordering this product for approximately 6 years now. I have always received my orders promptly, to Australia, and with friendly correspondence. The product is the best I have ever used to help relieve the discomfort and pain I experience with my eczema. This is a great service with wonderful products to help with debilitating problems. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery / Good results July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Felix Osague from Katy, TX United States  
Used ProEcza for my kids in the past and it still works wonders today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AllStop ProEcza Eczema & Dermatitis Cream - 4 oz June 14, 2014
Reviewer: susanne roth from buetschwil, sg Switzerland  
fast delivery, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Kinnersley from Willenhall, West Midlands United Kingdom  
I have been using this cream for a number of years and it works each and every time. I find my skin does not get accustomed to it. Very effective. Takes a while it arrive hear in the UK due to border control and duty etc. so be prepared and order in advance. Would not be without it. Great Work. QB

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working WONDERS! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy A. from Glasgow, KY  
it's working WONDERS on my daughters skin. Her eczema is clearing up and her skin is smooth and clear. She doesn't scratch as much since I started using it. QBased Healthcare is very dependable, fast in their responses, and I will be ordering more ProEcza for my daughter as well as recommending them to others who have a loved one suffering from eczema. Thank you QB!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items