Return to AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel - 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel Review April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from TEXAS. United States  
I've been using AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel for 13 years. It is the only product I use for ivy rashes because it is the only thing that works for me. I get poison ivy systemically as do several others in my family. Sometimes we have had to go to the hospital or doctor to get relief because no over-the-counter treatments would work for us. Likewise, prescription medications weren't 10% as effective as AllStop, which brings immediate relief. I am thrilled to have found this most excellent and amazing product!!! Thanks so very much to all the wonderful, helpful & caring people at AllStop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allstop for poisin ivy October 1, 2016
Reviewer: M.K.L. from Lansdowne, PA United States  
If you get poison ivy, GET THIS RIGHT AWAY!!!!
It is the only product I know that can heal poison ivy fast!  Within 24 hours of using it you will notice a slight change but by 48 hrs, you will see a difference.  Other products just help relieve symptoms, but you still suffer and are at its mercy.  But with Allstop you actually have a way to clear it up.  I have had several severe bouts of poison ivy and have never seen anything like it.  It even heals  and clears up the scars and marks that  linger so long even after the poison ivy clears.  I ended up recommending this product to our appliance repairman because he told me his wife gets it severely every year.  The next year I called to schedule a repair and his wife answered the call.  When she found out I was the one who recommended Allstop, she started thanking me profusely and told me she now keeps bottles of it everywhere in her house, car and even in her purse!  Highly, highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works on Shingles Rash too.....Amazing July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Gofforth from Lugoff, SC United States  
I was running low on this amazing product as I use it for all bites, rashes the such but when I got Shingles this year I was desperate to find something to help heal the rash and low and behold...it worked amazing my rash was basically dried up in a week and it usually last for 4 weeks or more...all I can say is THANK YOU...if you haven't tried this product you must.  I first encountered this product when I had terrible poison on my face and it healed quickly and have been a customer ever since...get it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desperate for something that worked / Found it June 10, 2016
Reviewer: John Venables from Somerdale, NJ United States  
Product had amazing results! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This product works great May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael McCarthy from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
All the other stuff I tried didn't make the poison ivy go away till I put this on. I found out about this from a guy on youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poison ivy relief August 27, 2015
Reviewer: christine kaifesh from westmont, IL United States  
The product did no harm-but it helped-very little

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Satisfied July 30, 2015
Reviewer: H. GRANT CRUM from SPRINGFIELD, VA United States  
This is the second time I have had to order this product which testifies to my satisfaction with my first order.  The product works fast and delivery is fast.  I have even allowed my work mates to use the product and they were just as satisfied as I was!!  I am looking forward to using other products as the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Allentown, PA United States  
This stuff works on insect bites and poison ivy to stop the itch fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Stop July 2, 2015
Reviewer: christine jamin from High Bridge, NJ United States  
Poison Ivy healed in record time!!Best product ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My thanks April 11, 2015
Reviewer: inlandkevin from Arlington, TX United States  
I am a fisherman who normally fishes from
a boat, but I fish the sand bass run every
year in streams in the woods. This year the poison ivy was everywhere. Well, I know I get this stuff just by looking at it but you know
thats not going to stop my fishing. Well I got poison ivy (I Knew I would) so to make a long story short this stuff dried it up in a matter of about three days. good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items