Return to AllStop Dead Bed Bugs Killer Spray - - Eco Friendly - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Jury still out August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Bergen, NJ United States  
So far I have only been using the product for three days and the jury is still out. Still been bitten by the bedbugs since I started spraying the mattress, bed frame and rails.
Also, on a constructive criticism, the boxes in which you deliver the products should be tape more carefully, the one I got was almost undone at the top where the tapes were placed, lucky that the bottles did not got out while in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Preston, MD United States  
This spray is a great defense against bedbugs. The spray nozzle is great it hasn't broken either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is what I was looking for March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Mack from Baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Spyker from Defiance, OH United States  
it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction = 5 Stars February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris DeWayne from West Hollywood, CA United States  
with summer coming, we shall be in contact again, i'm sure of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 smells minty April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
I like the fact that it is mostly organic. The 32oz is a little small though. I should have got a larger size. Will purchase more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weirton, WV United States  
Dies on contact. I am ordering again; did not know would be needed for follow up application. Otherwise; best bedbug killer I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It REALLY works!!! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Elle A. from NY, United States  
I never write a review but I had to write one about this product. Over a month ago my mom (who is disabled) mentioned that she saw bedbugs in her apartment and I freaked.
Mind you, my mother, her home health attendant and myself had seen and caught about 5 of those suckers! I immediately went online to find something that wasn't toxic nor toxic-smelling to use in her apartment . I came upon this product and it only had 2 reviews, but they were good. And, the fact that it stated that it had a peppermint smell to it made me purchase it.

Well, needless to say the minute I received it, I used it that night and sprayed all around my mother's bed, sofa, the bathroom area...everywhere she said she saw one. It's been a week and she said she hasn't seen not one. IT REALLY WORKS!!!! I am so happy!! We have not see any bedbugs at all. This product is amazing and I will be purchasing more bottles for my apartment as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thx! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Martha M. from The Villages, FL  
love the fact that this product is non-toxic - we travel a lot and so do our clients so this will be a handy travel "buddy". and it works great to boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Works April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Bianca, M from Yardville, NJ  
We have been using this product and have had great results, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items