Return to AllStop Dead Bed Bugs Killer Spray - - Eco Friendly - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Spyker from Defiance, OH United States  
it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction = 5 Stars February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris DeWayne from West Hollywood, CA United States  
with summer coming, we shall be in contact again, i'm sure of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
smells minty April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
I like the fact that it is mostly organic. The 32oz is a little small though. I should have got a larger size. Will purchase more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weirton, WV United States  
Dies on contact. I am ordering again; did not know would be needed for follow up application. Otherwise; best bedbug killer I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It REALLY works!!! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Elle A. from NY, United States  
I never write a review but I had to write one about this product. Over a month ago my mom (who is disabled) mentioned that she saw bedbugs in her apartment and I freaked.
Mind you, my mother, her home health attendant and myself had seen and caught about 5 of those suckers! I immediately went online to find something that wasn't toxic nor toxic-smelling to use in her apartment . I came upon this product and it only had 2 reviews, but they were good. And, the fact that it stated that it had a peppermint smell to it made me purchase it.

Well, needless to say the minute I received it, I used it that night and sprayed all around my mother's bed, sofa, the bathroom area...everywhere she said she saw one. It's been a week and she said she hasn't seen not one. IT REALLY WORKS!!!! I am so happy!! We have not see any bedbugs at all. This product is amazing and I will be purchasing more bottles for my apartment as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thx! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Martha M. from The Villages, FL  
love the fact that this product is non-toxic - we travel a lot and so do our clients so this will be a handy travel "buddy". and it works great to boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Works April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Bianca, M from Yardville, NJ  
We have been using this product and have had great results, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good spray May 29, 2011
Reviewer: John Wolf from ,  
Do not buy the junk HotShot or other in store sprays for treating this bug. Buy this stuff as its WAY WAY BETTER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works October 27, 2010
Reviewer: RBin from Saint Charles, MO United States  
It works but not sure if it has any residual affect or not

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe enough September 20, 2009
Reviewer: nigel  
I was surprised this product is safe and still effective. It seems to have done the trick and my wife and kids seem happy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items