Return to TriRelief Topical Pain Cream - 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TriRelief Topical Pain Cream - 4 oz December 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Letscher from Duboistown, PA United States  
The TriRelief cream has certainly helped my pain and discomfort as advertised.  I truly recommend this product to anyone ailing from such various maladies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works fast! long lasting! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Owen Robert from Bald Knob, AR United States  
My daughter bought me a jar for my birthday - I tried it and I was amazed how well it works. The relief was almost instant and it lasted for a long time. It doesn't take much but it helps alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tri Relief October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joann Harrell from Shreveport, LA United States  
I am so satisfied with this product - used it for years, it is very effective on all of my aches and pains.
The service is also great, very courteous gals on the phone -- I love everything about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for this wonderful product! February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nina T  
I love your product,Tri-Relief!  I have a bulging disc in my lower back which has been causing me great pain since June, 2013.  This is the reason for the numerous purchases of the Tri-Relief product which has been the only non-prescription ointment that has relieved my pain.  I usually use this product on a daily basis on my entire right side starting at my lower back to my ankle.  I had experienced severe muscle spasms for about four months before beginning Decompression Therapy, Chiropractic Therapy and finally Physical Therapy and the relief that this product afforded me was such a blessing.  Applying the Tri-Relief each morning before getting out of bed allowed me to endure the spasms I was having each day.  This product has truly been a lifesaver for me and I highly recommend Tri-Relief to my family, friends and co-workers.  I have now scheduled surgery to repair the damage in my back but continue  to use Tri-Relief every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel D. from Metairie, LA  
I think it's an absolutely great product. It really works for me. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean Home Again March 5, 2009
Reviewer: Charles C. Urban  
I am a neat freak. Arthritis was driving me nuts. I could not clean without terrible pain. This was my cure. I use it daily and now can clean and dust painfree.I am totally happy that I tried it. My house is now clean and I am able to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for my pup March 1, 2009
Reviewer: Nicholas Snow  
Arthritis made my dog miserable--not because he had it but because I did. I use this. I am pain free. My dog now enjoys daily walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No side effects February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Hayley from Tacoma  
Since I didn't have to take any pills I didn't have to worry about any bad side effects. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reorder February 24, 2009
Reviewer: Sergio W.  
Everything went fine the first time but when I tried to reorder the salesman made it so much more difficult than it was the first time. He kept messing things up and having to get my information over and over. Still a great product that I will continue to use and to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Builds back February 22, 2009
Reviewer: K. Jones  
Pain is eased on contact, and after being an avid user for qite sometime now, I do indeed notice that I don't need it near as often and really feel like it has helped to repair the damage from my arthritis!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items