Return to AllStop-Eczema, Dermatitis & Dry Skin Treatment-Supersized Family Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally we found some long awaited relief May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Dimas , CA United States  
Our four year old son has severe eczema. He scratches to the point of bleeding and his skin was very damaged. We wake up four to five times a night to apply the many creams and oils. Our sleep cycle is very disrupted. We have seen 9 doctors including three children's hospital specialists. We changed his diet and still no change. We travelled out of state and even out of the country looking for some much neede relief. We have spent thousands of dollars and shed many tears trying to find a product that would help control his eczema. He has it on his face,neck, arms,hands, and legs. People always give us suggestions and just a month ago an acquaintance from church recommended this product I was very skeptical but I thought we had nothing to lose. His skin has actually healed, we're still in awe at how much better he looks and feels. We feel more rested. We just put in a second order. It's worth every penny. Finally some long awaited relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 You try June 15, 2008
Reviewer: Irvin Juergens  
I tried the Eczema/Dermititis Family Pack. I had never found relief for my irritated skin. This did the job! It stopped my itching so I stopped my scratching. I am really happy to say my skin is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EDFP June 15, 2008
Reviewer: Jacquiline E. Stringfield  
Does your family sit around scratching? This pack will give the whole family relief, regardless of their age. It will take care of the itchy, flaking skin. Your skin will heal up & you will feel so much better. Your family can spend having fun together rather than scratching together. i strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 little bit April 19, 2008
Reviewer: Jimmy Ruis  
A little goes a long way on my skin and soaks right in. Not at all messy. It leaves my skin softer and looking better. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ED Pack April 9, 2007
Reviewer: Andreas W. Freeland  
Feelin' good. For the first time in years I feel good. Me eczema made me stay home & hide; my skin was red, swollen & flaky. My doctor told me to check out the Eczema/Dermititis Family Pack & am I glad I did. My skin is no longer itchy & ugly. I feel better, I look better & go out more. Glad I tried it, now it is your turn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 don't take itching lying down March 6, 2007
Reviewer: Jerry C. Lubbers  
Don't take it any more! If you itch, flake & and swollen red areas of skin you probably have dermititis. Me & 1 of my kids have it so I use the Eczema/Dermititis Family pack. We get quik relief from itching & falking. Our skin feels good & looks like it should. I don't know what I would do without this stuff--probably itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 family affair November 19, 2006
Reviewer: Lorenza Berlin  
When itching has become a topic of dinner conversation, it is time to find a fix. Use the Eczema/Dermititis Family Pack & your family will thank you. My household uses it & our skin is feeling so good that we forget to talk about it at dinner. What a great feeling it is to NOT itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 family October 26, 2006
Reviewer: Kristyn L. Zucker  
Feel good again! Treat your families skin to the soothing relief in the Eczema/Dermititis Family pack. You will feel so good you will wonder why you didn't try it before. The family pack will relieve itching,flaking,swelling & red spots. It will potect from re-irritation. My family uses it & likes it--yours will too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 E/D Family Pack March 23, 2006
Reviewer: Ollie Bourland  
This pack will provide relief & healing for your whole family. It is safe for little ones, very gentle on all skin types. Wouldn't you like to have skin tha is not red, swollen, itchy & flaky? You can, just like me. I got this pack & have felt better ever since. You can feel better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cure the family December 4, 2005
Reviewer: Russ Okeefe  
Maybe not a total cure but it sure makes you feel better. This pack soothes your skin by stopping the itch, reducing swelling & healing the affected area. Easy to apply & lasts a long time. My family sure likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items