Return to TriRelief Topical Pain Cream- 5 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 joint swelling February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Colette P. Wyant  
I use this for when my joints start to swell and it only takes about twenty minutes before I honestly can tell that the swelling has gone down. It makes so many things in my life so much easier when I don't have to just sit and wait it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great February 18, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product worked great on my back pain. Pleasant smelling, not like a medicine cabinet. Pretty quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What to lose February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Margeret M.  
What have you got to lose? That was the question I asked myself about the new product in front of me. I hurt all the time from arthritis. The new product was this. I immediately had less pain and more mobility. I am feeling much better than I have in a long time. I will continure to use  and suggest you try it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 website February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Garfield Braggs  
just letting you guys know that you have made an awesome and accurate way to show off what you have. I had NO intention to buy, but when I read and really looked at your website, that is what finally convinced me to buy. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 27, 2009
Reviewer: Merle J.  
No other topical treatment can evenn come close too comparisson to how well thies works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never enough January 24, 2009
Reviewer: Selina Lei  
There should be a value card or something because I buy the 5 packs everytime I am close to running out. I've purchased over ten times! You should have a customer rewards card!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Stopped working January 23, 2009
Reviewer: Robbie A.  
It seemed to work but only for a couple weeks, then it seemed to just stop doing anything for my pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 is perfect January 13, 2009
Reviewer: Mickey Nicodemus  
I always feel safe knowing I have plenty of bck up. I have a whole bunch just in case when I reorder somethinghappens in shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repairs Fast Too December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Marcelino Spivey  
I know you said this would help rebuild the damages caused by my arthritis, but I figured that would take months and years even. I noticed a quite considerable change within the very first month. It feels weird to say, but I can almost really feel it building back my tissues and almost curing my arthritis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use for more stuff December 26, 2008
Reviewer: R. Head  
I buy this in bulk because I don't just use it for my artritis pain. I use it on my kids boo-boos. I use it on my whiny husband after a long day at work. I use it for my papercuts and for stiffness in my fingers from typing all day. So many uses, you have to make sure to be stocked!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items