Return to TriRelief Topical Pain Cream- 5 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Letscher from Duboistown, PA United States  
I/we have been using TriRelief for years to manage arthritic pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 joint swelling February 22, 2009
Reviewer: Colette P. Wyant  
I use this for when my joints start to swell and it only takes about twenty minutes before I honestly can tell that the swelling has gone down. It makes so many things in my life so much easier when I don't have to just sit and wait it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great February 18, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product worked great on my back pain. Pleasant smelling, not like a medicine cabinet. Pretty quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What to lose February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Margeret M.  
What have you got to lose? That was the question I asked myself about the new product in front of me. I hurt all the time from arthritis. The new product was this. I immediately had less pain and more mobility. I am feeling much better than I have in a long time. I will continure to use  and suggest you try it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 website February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Garfield Braggs  
just letting you guys know that you have made an awesome and accurate way to show off what you have. I had NO intention to buy, but when I read and really looked at your website, that is what finally convinced me to buy. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 27, 2009
Reviewer: Merle J.  
No other topical treatment can evenn come close too comparisson to how well thies works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never enough January 24, 2009
Reviewer: Selina Lei  
There should be a value card or something because I buy the 5 packs everytime I am close to running out. I've purchased over ten times! You should have a customer rewards card!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Stopped working January 23, 2009
Reviewer: Robbie A.  
It seemed to work but only for a couple weeks, then it seemed to just stop doing anything for my pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 is perfect January 13, 2009
Reviewer: Mickey Nicodemus  
I always feel safe knowing I have plenty of bck up. I have a whole bunch just in case when I reorder somethinghappens in shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Repairs Fast Too December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Marcelino Spivey  
I know you said this would help rebuild the damages caused by my arthritis, but I figured that would take months and years even. I noticed a quite considerable change within the very first month. It feels weird to say, but I can almost really feel it building back my tissues and almost curing my arthritis!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items