Return to Skin Lotion Family Super Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allstop August 31, 2019
Reviewer: KATHY S from Anaheim, CA United States  
The shipping was fast, and the products are effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected March 3, 2018
Reviewer: John Palko from Farrell, PA United States  
I've been using Mitactin products for about a decade now for severe psoriasis and the spray is just what I expected On the other hand, the salve was reformulated a few years ago when they removed the blue coloring, now it's somewhat cloudy sometimes separates into clear and cloudy layers and it just doesn't seem to work as well as the old clear and blue tinted formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nikola Randelovic from Chicago , IL United States  
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Qbased products are the best! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nina Daniel from McLean, VA United States  
Thank you for your help, appreciate the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Scabies Juice!!! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bettye Ball Jenkins from Stockbridge, GA United States  
My Husband and I used this product for the first time....wait for it....GOOD Stuff!!! We have tried almost every scabies product out there claiming to work and stopping the maddest. NOT!!! ALLSTOP works, but it's pricey. I would say it's worth it for your peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Products, Not International Shipping Rate November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Denise H from Australia  
love your products but can you offer perhaps a postal service as I am in no hurry for delivery and FedEx international costs have more than tripled since I last ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miraculous Product that works February 20, 2009
Reviewer: Teri G.  
After first seeing 4 medical doctors with the same benign prescription, and ordering other treatments from Australia, I came to AllStop as a skeptic. Nothing had worked in 6 months to cure my scabies infection. I first ordered your combination of Mitactin spray and Mitactin Salve and within 1 week I could tell that this medication was different than the others.  I was seeing results. I'm now also using the Body Wash, which primes the skin for Mitactin treatment and the Healing and Protection Spray which works to seal off small wounds and prevent infection

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Support October 17, 2008
Reviewer: L. Ellis  
It's not just the products that are good the customer service is out standing, they really care about what you are going thru and will truely try to help in any way they can. You couldn't get a better product or better service any were in the world. I comment you outstanding job, thank-you for what you have done for me and my animals

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They are so nicely packed and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?