Return to AllStop - Skin Lotion Combo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia Cruz from Homestead , FL United States  
Unfortunately this product made mothers condition worse she was diagnose with scabies in 11/30/2017. I use other products as well Dr. Scabies, Murad, Kleen Free, Naturasil and now this one however I will continue with my journey into solving this awful situation that has been going on for 8 months now. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2018
Reviewer: evelynne carman from Plantation, FL United States  
I received your product Saturday 7/10/18 but I used it after shower at night about 9:00 PM and  then sit
in dry sauna for 20 minutes. Went to bed and
10 hours later applied salve. It is now 7/13/18 and I do this religiously everyday but still have the scabies moving to new areas on my body and some of the old sores
have formed skin barrier like crust which I am trying to open so there is no live bug under my skin. I get up every night about 3 and take off my bedclothes and pj robe to put into dryer at high heat and remake my
bed with fresh linens and go back to sleep till morning. Does your solution make one drowsy or tired?  Please call me at (954) 236-4363 so I can discuss some issues I have....I spoke with your office a few nights ago and was very displeased with the information she was giving me so please check and make sure she doesn't call back...I didn't get her name?  
I need some questions answered so I can give you a correct review of your products.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
scabies August 31, 2015
Reviewer: ab from Clay Center, NE United States  
LOved this it worked so well. I have it dried my skin out a little but it got rid of the itch and cleared it all up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure I needed this? November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sudlersville, MD United States  
I have been dealing with scabies itching for about 2 months.  This is the 2nd time within a year I got them which apparently is something that happens often. After trying other products, I bought the AllStop combo.  I have had great success with the poison oak lotion.  I have used the Scabies combo for 2 weeks and have not had any change.  I still have intense itching/burning on my arms.  But no new bumps.  I think I got rid of the scabies prior to using the AllStop.  I just need to get past the itching phase by utilizing anti-itch creams.  At least, I hope this is the case. I would use AllStop first next time as I believe in your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Lumme from Coram, NY United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good product November 25, 2012
Reviewer: DS from Bronx  
Only three days to kill all scabies on my skin. Excellent!!!  great. I'm so happy to feel all right now

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spot Test Before Using!! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
I've purchased other products and had no problem, so did not do the spot test recommended on the packaging.  I used the spray as directed and when I got up the next morning I had a red rash over my entire body and the entire front of my neck was burnt red - actually burnt.  I applied Benidryl Gel to my neck and in less than an hour the top layer of skin peeled off.  It's been 3-4 days and my neck is now a light shade of pink instead of fire engine red. The body rash is still there but lighter.  Having said all that, I could tell after 1 treatment that it was really working.  I hated to stop it but I've ordered something from another company.  This may be an excellent treatment - but DO THE SPOT TEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Say Enough. Grrrr-eight Product!!!! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: J. Jobs from Wisconsin  
Ordered the product, it shipped the same day and received it 3 days later and only paid $6 for shipping...not the expedited charges. Worked grrrr-eight for me :) Itching and biting significantly dropped off within 2 days of use and skin was going back to normal about 8 days into treatment. Itching started coming back. Called company and they told me about post-nodular scabies and how to treat with an exfoliator and moisturizer. Problem solved. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great June 10, 2008
Reviewer: B. Flores  
I just wanted to tell you that as soon as I received this product it started to work for me.  I had been on meds for over 3 months that Doctor’s had prescribed and had no luck with any of it.  This product is the absolute best!!!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?