Return to AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel Family Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best poison ivy helper! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Knoxville, OH United States  
I have tried several over the counter products to fight poison ivy and itching.  AllStop is hands down the best I have used.  I recommend it to people all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Martha B. from Pearl River, LA United States  
"Lifesaver" is the best way to describe All Stop. I first learned about All Stop from a nurse colleague of mine when I had my first poison ivy outbreak several years ago.  Absolutely nothing worked. After a few days of All Stop, my arms went from ground meat to new, pink and healing. Had to stock up again recently after another encounter with some unruly Poison Ivy at our new camp. Once again in a matter of days the rash was completely gone. As I said, a lifesaver. Thank you so much for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best Poison Ivy Remedy August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rebel Yankee from Crossville, TN United States  
This my third purchase in ten years of this product because IT WORKS, and FAST. It is also an excellent remedy for insect bites, as well as wasp, and bee stings. Having relocated to very rural Eastern Tennessee ALL of the above are not unlikely in a season or two ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Can't Believe How Fast It Worked November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel from Lakewood , OH  
Not only have I received the products.  But the poison ivy and the itching are completely gone
I do emphasize completely gone.  This is a miracle because I have had poison ivy five time in The past and each time it lasted at least a month.  Last year it put me in the hospital.
I received the order the next day and 2 1/2 days of using  the products my poison ivy is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this product April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Esther M. from Limierick, PA  
Absolutely LOVE this product!!  We use it to stop all skin related problems!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FINALLY!!!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jane H. from Cherrylog, GA  
Finally relief for us folks who suffer from poison ivy allergy.  Relieves itching better than prescription cream from my doctor.  Great for insect bites also.  Friend absconded with my bottle so  this is a replacement order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will use this for life August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Jim M from North Carolina  
I've used this product (AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel) for years and it is the only product that really works very quickly. I use it for other skin problems and will continue using this product for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will Recommend November 2, 2008
Reviewer: A. Crilley  
Just a quick note to thank you all for the products I purchased from your company.  My poison was gone in a matter of days and after the horrible outbreak that I had, I really didn't expect such a complete recovery so soon.  The itch was gone and I actually didn't even use the gel as often as recommended.  I suggested that a tree trimmer friend of mine and others that I come in contact with to purchase the Healing Gel AND the Shea Butter Soap before they have another outbreak of either poisons.  Thank you again. Glad I purchased the Family Pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 20, 2008
Reviewer: Pat O.  
Truly miraculous!!  I suffered for 2 weeks with poison ivy.  Within 48 hours, the pain had subsided.  Within 4 days, I only had a few mini hot spots left.  That was 5 days ago and today I am like a new woman.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 27, 2007
Reviewer: J. Howard  
This is our second time ordering and I just wanted to say that this stuff is GREAT.  We are a large family and had a lot of poison ivy problems this spring.  This stuff really did clear it right up.  Recently we had some spiders or something that invaded the house and were biting us and it cleared that right up.  Very few things truly get a rave review from my husband but he is very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?