Return to AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel Family Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lynne Locke from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The poison ivy gel is amazing. I have recommend it to everyone. It leaves skin soft and really calms the rash. It relieves itch for hours and helps in healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Herfel from Angel Fire, NM United States  
I ordered my second family pack.
Delivered quickly
I love this stuff...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always works for me April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Martha B. from Pearl River, LA United States  
Thank you for AllStop, it's a lifesaver.  The only treatment that ever works on Poison Ivy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best poison ivy helper! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Knoxville, OH United States  
I have tried several over the counter products to fight poison ivy and itching.  AllStop is hands down the best I have used.  I recommend it to people all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Martha B. from Pearl River, LA United States  
"Lifesaver" is the best way to describe All Stop. I first learned about All Stop from a nurse colleague of mine when I had my first poison ivy outbreak several years ago.  Absolutely nothing worked. After a few days of All Stop, my arms went from ground meat to new, pink and healing. Had to stock up again recently after another encounter with some unruly Poison Ivy at our new camp. Once again in a matter of days the rash was completely gone. As I said, a lifesaver. Thank you so much for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the Best Poison Ivy Remedy August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rebel Yankee from Crossville, TN United States  
This my third purchase in ten years of this product because IT WORKS, and FAST. It is also an excellent remedy for insect bites, as well as wasp, and bee stings. Having relocated to very rural Eastern Tennessee ALL of the above are not unlikely in a season or two ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Can't Believe How Fast It Worked November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel from Lakewood , OH  
Not only have I received the products.  But the poison ivy and the itching are completely gone
I do emphasize completely gone.  This is a miracle because I have had poison ivy five time in The past and each time it lasted at least a month.  Last year it put me in the hospital.
I received the order the next day and 2 1/2 days of using  the products my poison ivy is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this product April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Esther M. from Limierick, PA  
Absolutely LOVE this product!!  We use it to stop all skin related problems!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINALLY!!!! April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jane H. from Cherrylog, GA  
Finally relief for us folks who suffer from poison ivy allergy.  Relieves itching better than prescription cream from my doctor.  Great for insect bites also.  Friend absconded with my bottle so  this is a replacement order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will use this for life August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Jim M from North Carolina  
I've used this product (AllStop Poison Ivy Healing Gel) for years and it is the only product that really works very quickly. I use it for other skin problems and will continue using this product for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items