Return to AllStop Poison Ivy Treatment - Complete Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poison ivy healing gel October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
Works great cuts down itching and faster healing time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really helped October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
the gel was great after applying it few moments later the itchy desire was gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AllStop August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Garcia from Houston, TX United States  
I bought several items over the counter store, even had to get medication (works too slow) but when my son put the ALLSTOP Poison Ivy Treatment, he felt within minutes that the itching stopped.. Thank you ALLSTOP! you guys rock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is awesome!! August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ken from Fremont, MI United States  
All stop is by far the best product on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as well as prescription steriod May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan P. from Caledonia, OH United States  
This worked quickly.  I've used it twice and the normal "cycle" for poison ivy, for me is two weeks.  By day two of using the treatment, I had so little itch that I forgot to apply it on day 3.  By day 4, the blisters were just red and slightly raised.  By day 5 and 6, I applied treatment only once per day - since then, I've forgotten to apply anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All stop Poison Ivy Treatment September 17, 2014
Reviewer: from , Chicago IL  
Works wery well, thanks, I have tried difrent products, this one is the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AllStop Poison Ivy Treatment Kit August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Buck from Edgewater, MD United States  
I ordered this kit because I saw a guy on YouTube saying how good it was and compared it to other treatments.  Most of the things available in the stores are only to stop the itch and I wanted something to get rid of the poison ivy rash and oils.  This product seemed to do the job.  At least it made sense and after a week most of my rash is gone or going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Janice Hogan from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Great product!  Scrub your poison ivy good and the itch is gone!  Don't ever want to be without it again.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works For Me July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from ANNVILLE, PA United States  
Dries it up. Scrub works also. Thanks and God bless you. Jesus is our hope for the future !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works really fast June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah from Hamilton, IL United States  
I had blisters all over my arms and lower legs. When I got the wash, I stood in the bathtub and scrubbed with it on dry skin, then I showered and used the treatment lotion. I used the lotion several times a day and in 2 days all was drying out. works really fast, need to keep in medicine cab at all times!

Was this review helpful to you?