Return to PetsBestRx Healing & Protection Spray - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 happy so far April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport, PA United States  
First order was damaged in shipping and contacted you and it was replaced and received in two days.   Very good service.  I haven't used the product long enough to decide whether it is working yet, but I am sure it will be fine.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing and protection spray April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from Lufkin, TX United States  
Great product and a flawless transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healing and protection spray delivers!!! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Schwartz from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
When it comes to skin products there is no better company.   I love that these products are safe chemically.  Everything I have tried works immediately!
Incredible products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten Boyer from Royal Oak, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Bazemore from New Carrollton, MD United States  
Good Product --works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Mercier from Lakeland, FL United States  
Used in conjunction, and following directions exactly, these 3 products cure staph infections on my 2 Airedales who've gotten it. The newest dog gets staph infections 3-4 times a year. This is so much better than having to drag my dogs into the vet's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kitty stuff October 31, 2016
Reviewer: SARA B WATT from CORONA DE TUCSON, AZ United States  
GET A LOT OF KITTY SCRATCHES AND THIS PRODUCT TAKES THE STING RIGHT AWAY.  NO INFECTIONS NOW FROM THESE  THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still waiting for results July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Holly Potthoff from Oxford, NC United States  
I used this product a few years ago on one of my cats.  Although it didn't take away the bumps he had, I believe it soothed them.  I'm now trying this on another long-hair black cat who has the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SulfiexMange cream, Pet's Best Antimicrobial Spray January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Bice from Vincennes, IN United States  
Bought both items for my outside cat, Alex. He has came home with sores all over his ears neck, top of back. He's been gone a week looks bad. It's been two days using these products and it's already improving. His sore areas are not bright red and pink anymore, they are dull and normal in most areas.I know I will need to get more cream because I bought just a 2oz jar, I am treating another cat my son who has irritation from fleas. Thanks a million for your Cate and love you put into your products to help our lil fur baby's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 meds December 14, 2015
Reviewer: thomas vasek from odessa, TX United States  
work well and effective on different wonds

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items