Return to PetsBestRx (Mitactin) Mange Treatment Spray - 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction = 5 Stars April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from CA United States  
Will Be BACK! - and soon, seems like i did not order enough & they are bouncing back,
with a Rooooar! (ouch !) - Thank You for the 2 day + discreet benefits! p.s. any ideas on how to get rid of them once & for all (mange) would be loved and appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Theoret from Barry's Bay, ON Canada  
This company ships to Canada with quality and very effective products at a reasonable price with fast, efficient delivery. This is a top rated seller with A+ products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mange Treatment June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Ellis from Houston, TX United States  
Have not used this on our dogs but a few days, but do see less redness.  Plus the dogs do not mind me medicating them - it apparently does not sting like some treatments do.  Plus no offensive odor.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Followed your directions completely and started seeing dramatic results in 2 days. I was so shocked.  I'm so happy your company is my immediate "go to" for solving any skin problems.  You have literally saved me hundreds of dollars that would have been spent on vet bills and their awful poisonous solutions for treating my fur baby.  Shipping was super fast.  I received it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mange spray March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Pownall from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I am using this, but it is too early to give a review since it takes a long time to see results. Pleased with the delivery time, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metactin January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bobcaygeon, ON Canada  
I have used this for years first on Mange after spending a fortune at vets with no results. clears hot spots fast, cuts in paws heal faster. I wish I could find it in Canada.

cost more for shipping and duties than the product itself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot spots September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Almeida from Kailua, HI United States  
Our dog's skin is getting better everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Veda Thomas from Collierville, TN United States  
I have purchased this product several times and am very impressed with results.. I would recommend it to friends and family. My shopping experience was stress free and pleasant. I will shop with your company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mange Spray May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Bazemore from New Carrollton, MD United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mange Treatment April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Upshaw from Manhattan, MT United States  
I received your product and started using it
right away on the small mange spot under my
dog's eye.  I used a q-tip instead of spraying so close to the eye.  Noticed a difference by the next morning.  I received it timely.  I have not yet been able to get on the site you provided for the use.  It may just be my service, and will keep trying.  Thank  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items