Return to PetsBestRx Sulfinex Cream for Mange & Ringworm - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for once again superior products and servic November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Robyn McClintock from Anza, CA United States  
I have used this product for many years and was so glad to see that you are again making it.
I am a global social worker traveling and serving refugee and village communities. This products is superior to anything on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sulfinex May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from Shiloh, GA United States  
Amazingly fast delivery! Sulfinex has been one of the few things that has worked to get rid of mange mites on my dog's face. Thank you for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Schwartz from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Have not received it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sulfinex September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from halsall, lancashire United Kingdom  
superb product produces consistently great results have used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Nelson from Strathpine, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mange Treatment June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Ellis from Houston, TX United States  
Well pleased.  The dogs do not mind me putting on them.  Seem to see less redness after just a few days.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hot spots September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Almeida from Kailua, HI United States  
Our dog's skin is getting better everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sulfinex cream March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine from Narre Warren South, Victoria Australia  
Have used this before, very good, works quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Inconsistent texture. January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Steph D from ON, Canada  
I have bought this product from this company three times and this time the cream has fairly big solid chunks in it. The previous two orders I have received were gritty but no large crystal like chunks. I have only had it a few days and it still seems to work just the same as the previous orders. Just weird of the inconsistency of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order processing November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
really helpful service, quick delivery I have used the cream for many years for various animals in my care and it has worked really well with no unwanted side effects could happily recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items