Return to XTREME CLEEN CONCENTRATED Disinfectant - 32 oz - Makes 16 Gallons
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never disappoints September 4, 2021
Reviewer: MS from Memphis, TN United States  
I use this primarily to remove cat urine. I volunteer with a rescue group and cat urine is one of the hardest smells to eliminate, like really eliminate. Ive sprayed on surfaces and added a little to the washer when washing clothes or other fabrics. This product works great. I have purchased a few bottles and shared with others how well this product works. Its great it has so many other uses too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme cleen concentrated product July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Creek, WI United States  
I like extreme cleen. I believe it is a very good disinfectant. I use it to ckeam my shower and it smells good. I live in a retirement community. I spray the laundry room and washes with it.  I would hughly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It. Been using for over a year now May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Tucker from Woodbridge, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTREME CLEEM November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Barbra Minor from Perryville, MD United States  
I am  very satisfied with this product.  I use it to deter dust mites and anything that crawls and or flies.  This size last a very long time.    Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Return Label Was October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Florence Ross from Toms River, NJ United States  
Your products caused a more serious reaction.
I requested a return label from your customer service person. It is not here as of this writing.  Send the label. Now please, so I can return all your products. This product will be returned with all the others.  I am still waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Ehlen from Bowling Green , KY United States  
Ur cleaning stuff works great.  Did everything above and beyond and still have scabies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Disinfectant May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Brook from Arkdale, WI United States  
Quick service and it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Extreme Cleen March 10, 2017
Reviewer: B. Kaufmann from Appleton, WI United States  
It was good for cleaning but didn't work well for laundry. Let me know if you have a stronger product or if you have ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .... March 10, 2017
Reviewer: eliena novokhatska from West Springfield, MA United States  
Very good product. I'm satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dionna Romeo from Cinnaminson , NJ United States  
I love this product. I clean everything with it. I've sprayed my bathroom from ceiling to floor let it dry & that was that. Just to disinfect the whole area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items