Return to XTREME CLEEN CONCENTRATED Disinfectant - 4 Pack - Makes 256 gallons
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loyal Customer May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Excellent product and customer service.  It arrived earlier than expected.  Customer service is excellent, and communication top notch.  I have used the product for years, and there is nothing on the market that cleans, disinfects, is anti-fungal and can be used in laundry as well as clean the entire home.  It is professional quality for my home, and a little goes a long way. I don't know what I would do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST STUFF EVER INVENTED! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
If you have ever had mold, ringworm fungus, bedbugs AND their eggs, lice, ticks, mites, staph, strep, this is absolutely the best product you can buy, and well worth the price, to GET CLEAN and STAY CLEAN!  A half cup in your washer?  Oh yes you can, and never go to a public laundromat without it!  I just wish I had found it sooner.  But I'll always keep it in my home now.  Florists can use it, daycare centers should use it, nursing homes too.  But please follow the directions they provide, because 2 oz. in a gallon of water WORKS!  THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Biting mites November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Little from Medford, OR United States  
Thank you so much for your product! I have been using it for 10 years. I have not been able to get rid biting mites but it sure knocks it back and I’m using it now for almost everything. It has helped to save my sanity !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dunn Police Athletic Leauge, Inc. from Dunn, NC United States  
Fast shipping and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT!!!! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine from Sumas, WA  
This product is absolutely 1000x better than bleach!  It removes and kills the nastiest smelling bacteria that collects on the kitchen dish rags that even BLEACH cannot get rid of! Sometimes my husband's clothes smell really bad (skin fungus?) so I use this product in our laundry to disinfect and thoroughly clean our laundry.  Works great!  I use a splash of this in every load of laundry I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Katharine Wood from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Great product.  Works very well.  Great service as always from qbased :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clothing cleaner September 4, 2009
Reviewer: Lucy T.  
I needed something to clean our clothes after we had a bout of scabies. So I called this company on the telly and they recommended this product. I used it in the laundry to get rid of the wretched bugs in the wash. It also worked for other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spray Disinfectant July 7, 2009
Reviewer: Max  
My wife orders this product and dilutes it for a spray disinfectant all over our home. She talks about it to all of our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff is good for everything April 20, 2009
Reviewer: christina sanders  
this product works great and I use it for everything even mopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 cat ringworm March 16, 2009
Reviewer: patrick flint  
our cat got ringworm from the groomers I think. I ordered the xtreme clean to kill the fungus in our home. No one else caught ringworm from the cat so it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items